Editorial Team

Alessandro Denicolo

Vice President Engineering, Small Segment

Alexandra Rohe

Communications Manager

Alfons Geueke

Global Marketing Director

Christian Rincke

Sales Director

Daniela Josten

Compensation and Global Projects Manager

Dr. Anne Lohoff

Global Marketing Manager

Nils Borneman

Global Vice President, Advanced Technologies

Dr. Simon Hoeges

Director Additive Manufacturing Technology

Galina Ermakova

Technical Engineer, Additive Manufacturing

Katie Jo

Customer Programs Lead

Kayla Varicalli

Global Marketing Manager

Markus Josten

Global Sales Director Disruptive Technologies and Markets

Sina Herrmann

Sales Manager for E-commerce System, Disruptive Technologies

Susanne Trautmann

Global Marketing Manager Additive Manufacturing

Ümit Aydin

Global Business Development Director Additive Manufacturing